BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

MADISON COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI

Department of Engineering Tim Bryan, P.E., PTOE, County Engineer 3137 South Liberty Street, Canton, MS 39046 Office (601) 855-5582 FAX (601) 859-5857

MEMORANDUM

January 30, 2025

To: Casey Brannon, Supervisor, District I Trey Baxter, Supervisor, District II Gerald Steen, Supervisor, District III Karl Banks, Supervisor, District IV Paul Griffin, Supervisor, District V

From: Tim Bryan, P.E. County Engineer

Re: 2025 Road Plan

The Engineering Department requests approval of the attached road plan for Madison County for FY 2025.

FY 2025 Madison County Road Plan	
Ancient Oaks	McDonald Road
Avonlea Lane	McDougal Road
Barnes Road	Monteray Drive
Bear Creek Circle	Morgan Road
Bear Creek Court	Mt Elam Road
Bo Murphy Road	Napa Valley Circle
Bradshaw Drive	Old Agency Road
Brennin Way	Old Hwy 51
Bridgewater Dr	Old Jackson Road
Brown Circle	Perry Cove
Camden Crossing	Post Road
Carmichael Blvd	Pot Luck Road
Caroline Crossing	Preistley Street
Carriage Lane	Purvis Road
Cedar Grove Lane	Ragsdale Road
Centre Street	Raytown Road
Chantilly Drive	Reunion Blvd
Charleston Lane	Rocky Hill Road
Charlestone Circle	Ross Road
Cleo Clark	Saratoga Cove
Cloverleaf Drive	Society Ridge
Coachman's Place	Stillhouse Creek Dr
Coachman's Road	Stokes Road
Cognac Cove	Stoney Cove
Critter Road	Strawberry Hill Drive
Devlin Lane	Sundial Road
Dillon Cove	Sunflower Road
First Street	Sycamore Ridge
Gin Road	Tamsworth Lane
Gobar Road	Tifton Court
Hawkins Thompson Lane	Tifton Drive
Huntington Cove	Trace Vineyard Blvd
Huntley Blvd	Trey Cove
Ingenook Court	Waterford Square
Iris Cove	Waters Drive
Johnson Hill	Wells Court
Lakeway Dr	Whisper Lake Avenue
Lashonda Circle	Whisper Lake Blvd
Lewis Drive	Woodland Hill Court
Livingston Road	Woods Crossing
Mallard Pointe Drive	
McClellan Drive	
McDonald Lane	